2020 Winter Meet at Rillito Park Racetrack

The 2020 Winter Meet will have 7 weekends of live racing, February 8 through March 22, 2020. This year includes 14 live race days! Gates open at 10 a.m. on race days. Dates are subject to approval by Arizona Board of Racing and may change.

February Schedule

Saturday, February 8, 2020
OPENING WEEKEND
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020
OPENING WEEKEND
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm

March Schedule

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Special events to be announced

Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Special events to be announced
Contact us for information about reserved table seating!
Post time 1:30pm